Postgraduate Programs | Catholic University College (CUCoM)

1 Min Read

Postgraduate Programs | Catholic University College (CUCoM)

Catholic University College (CUCoM), Mbeya Masters Course offered including Undergraduate courses, certificate courses, Diploma courses, postgraduate courses and Masters courses. What courses are available? Postgraduate fee structure, qualifications , and joining instruction or admission letter. All you need to know about postgraduate. everything you need to know about Postgraduate course offere at university or institution.

Postgraduate Programs offered

  1. Postgraduate Diploma in Education
  2. Master of Medicine in Obstetrics and Gynecology
  3. Master of Medicine in Paediatrics and Child Health
  4. Master of Medicine in Surgery
  5. Master of Public Health
  6. Master Science in Clinical Microbiology and Diagnostic Molecular Biology
  7. Master of Sciences in Paediatric Nursing
  8. Master of Medicine in Orthopedics and Trauma
  9. Master of Medicine in Anatomical Pathology
  10. Master of Science in Epidemiology and Biostatistics
  11. Doctor of Philosophy [By Research]
Share This Article
Leave a comment

You cannot copy content of this page