Makundi yote Mapinduzi Cup 2023/2024

1 Min Read

Makundi yote Mapinduzi Cup 2023/2024

Makundi ya Mapinduzi Cup 2023/2024 – Mapinduzi Cup groups & fixture, Kundi la Simba Mapinduzi Cup 2024, Kundi la Yanga Mapinduzi Cup 2024. The Mapinduzi Cup is a tournament created by the Zanzibar Football Federation to commemorate Zanzibar’s Revolution day which is marked annually on 12 January.

Simba is in group B with Jamhuri SC, Singida FG and APR FC from Rwanda.


Kundi A

  • Mlandege FC
  • Azam FC
  • Chipukizi United
  • URA FC

Kundi B

  • Jamhuri SC
  • Simba SC
  • Singida FG
  • APR FC

Kundi C

  • KVZ FC
  • Yanga SC
  • Vital’o
  • Bandari SC
Share This Article
Leave a comment

You cannot copy content of this page